Latest Products http://www.ajantaraaj.com Latest Products 17-03-24 en-us http://www.ajantaraaj.com Dairy Products http://www.ajantaraaj.com/dairy-products.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the complete range of Dairy Products, Ajanta Raaj Proteins Ltd. is one stop destination in the market. Our wide range of Dairy Milk Products includes butter, desi ghee, Illipe Butter, milk cream and skimmed milk powder. Processed from the finest quality milk our dairy products are remarkable for their taste and flavor. Butter http://www.ajantaraaj.com/butter.htm Dairy Products Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Butter adds a distinct taste to the food. We offer Pure Butter that is processed from the finest quality milk. No synthetic materials are used in the manufacturing of our Natural Butter. Our Dairy Milk Butter is very popular among the customers. Desi Ghee http://www.ajantaraaj.com/desi-ghee.htm Dairy Products Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Desi Ghee is remarkable for its distinct aroma and flavor. The Pure Desi Ghee that we manufacture is used for the preparation a number of mouth watering cuisines and sweets. Our Desi Ghee is processed in a very hygienic condition making it safe to consume. In addition to this, we are one of the leading Desi Ghee Manufacturers in India. Milk Cream http://www.ajantaraaj.com/milk-cream.htm Dairy Products Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get access to the yummy Dairy Milk Cream at our one stop outlet. Our Natural Milk Cream is processed from the pure milk without using any synthetic chemicals. Indian Milk Cream is known for its taste and is used in a number of food stuffs. Apart from this, the company is reckoned as one of the prime Wholesale Milk Cream Suppliers in India. Milk Powder http://www.ajantaraaj.com/milk-powder.htm Dairy Products Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dried Milk Powder that we manufacture is known for preparation of milk similar to the quality of natural milk. Our Skimmed Milk Powder is easily soluble in both cold as well as lukewarm water without leaving any residue in the bottom. We do not use any chemical or preservatives in our Dairy Milk Powder. Additionally, we are identified as one of the prominent Milk Powder Manufacturers in the market. Full Cream Milk Powder http://www.ajantaraaj.com/full-cream-milk-powder.htm Dairy Products Milk Powder Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Full Cream Milk Powder in the market. Our Instant Full Cream Milk Powder has comparatively higher concentration of fat. The perpetration of milk is also very easy with both cold as well as warm water. Apart from this, we are reckoned as one of the chief Suppliers of Milk Powder Full Cream in the country. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.ajantaraaj.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Dairy Products Milk Powder Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of high quality Skimmed Milk Powder in the market. Our Dried Skimmed Milk Powder is manufactured from the organic raw materials making its healthy to consume. Organic Skimmed Milk Powder is moisture less and is also easily soluble in the water. In addition to this, we are one of the top Manufacturers of Skimmed Milk Powder in India.